CLE Webinar Invite - Know Your Data! Best Practices for Performing a Compensation Analysis
Time 1 Minute Read
CLE Webinar Invite - Know Your Data! Best Practices for Performing a Compensation Analysis
Categories: News & Events

Webinar: Know Your Data! Best Practices for Performing a Compensation Analysis

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
12:00–1:00 pm ET
11:00 am –12:00 pm CT
9:00 am –10:00 am PT

REGISTER NOW

The idea of performing or even wanting to start a compensation analysis can feel daunting, but it is a critical step for company success and a sound and necessary business practices. Join labor and employment attorney Meredith Gregston and Valentín Estévez, Vice President of Charles River Associates, to discuss the best practices, key trends, process elements, and benchmarking basics for conducting an internal compensation analysis.

Presenters:

Who Should Attend: This webinar is appropriate for in-house counsel, compliance officers, and executives and professionals in legal and human resources departments.

Search

Subscribe Arrow

Recent Posts

Categories

Tags

Authors

Archives

Jump to Page