10 Wage and Hour Issues That May Be Lurking In Your Company

Thursday, July 22, 2021
3:00 pm–4:00 pm ET | 2:00 pm–3:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm–1:00 pm PT

REGISTER NOW

Wage and hour compliance continues to be incredibly difficult for employers, particularly given the increasing number of state and local laws. Many employers are often unaware that a wage and hour issue exists until served with a lawsuit. Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth’s labor and employment team as they discuss these challenges potentially lurking within your company. Attendees will learn how to spot and mitigate these high-risk areas.

Presenter:

  • Ryan Bates, Partner, Hunton Andrews Kurth

Who Should Attend: This webinar is appropriate for in-house counsel, compliance officers, executives and professionals within legal departments, and human resource professionals.

Questions? Please contact Elizabeth Collins at ecollins@HuntonAK.com .

 


If you are seeking credit, please complete the following during the webinar:

1) Verification Form

2) Evaluation Form

CLE: Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP will seek CLE credit for this program in CA, FL, GA, NC, NY, TX and VA. Credit hours are not guaranteed and are subject to each state’s approval rules. Please be aware that due to various state bar closures, CLE accreditation will be delayed for the foreseeable future.

HRCI: This activity has been approved for 1 HR (General) recertification credit hours toward a PHR™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®).

SHRM: This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM