Twenty-three Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP attorneys were recognized as 2019 Super Lawyers in Texas.


  • Scott A. Brister, Appellate


  • David Barbour, Securities & Corporate Finance
  • Bradley W. Foster, Securities Litigation
  • Tonya M. Gray, IP Litigation
  • Daryl B. Robertson, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Amber M. Rogers, Employment & Labor
  • Kathleen J. Wu, Real Estate


  • Mark B. Arnold, Real Estate
  • John B. Clutterbuck, Securities & Corporate Finance
  • Jeff Dodd, Business & Corporate
  • Edward F. Fernandes, Business Litigation
  • Thomas W. Ford, Jr., Tax
  • Stuart C. Hollimon, Energy & Resources
  • Robert V. Jewell, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Terri Lacy, Estate & Probate
  • Gail Merel, Banking
  • G. Michael O'Leary, Securities & Corporate Finance
  • Gregory L. Porter, IP Litigation
  • Robin Russell, Bankruptcy: Business
  • Kelly Sandill, Civil Litigation: Defense
  • John B. Shely, General Litigation
  • Thomas W. Taylor, General Litigation
  • Holly H. Williamson, Employment Litigation

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The patented selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.