Please join Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP for a complimentary webinar:

The Kitchen Sink of Employment Law Issues from an In-House Counsel Perspective

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
4:00–5:00 pm ET
3:00–4:00 pm CT
1:00–2:00 pm PT

Join us as Hunton Andrews Kurth Labor and Employment Partner Scott Nelson moderates a panel of Exxon Mobil labor and employment legal counsel who will discuss the key employment law issues facing in-house counsel and companies today.

Presenters:

  • Scott M. Nelson, Partner, Hunton Andrews Kurth (Moderator)
  • Kimberly Pilcher, Executive Counsel, Labor & Employment Law, Exxon Mobil Corporation
  • Jaclyn Caugherty, Senior Counsel, Employment Litigation, Exxon Mobil Corporation
  • Latasha McDade, Senior Counsel, Employment Litigation, Exxon Mobil Corporation

Who Should Attend: This webinar is appropriate for in-house counsel, compliance officers, executives and professionals within legal departments, and human resource professionals.

Questions? Please contact Elizabeth Collins at ecollins@HuntonAK.com.

 


Continuing Education Credit Information
If you are seeking credit, please complete the following during the webinar:

1) Verification Form

2) Evaluation Form

CLE: Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP will seek CLE credit for this program in CA, FL, GA, NC, NY, TX and VA. Credit hours are not guaranteed and are subject to each state’s approval rules. Please be aware that due to various state bar closures, CLE accreditation will be delayed for the foreseeable future.

HRCI: This activity has been approved for 1 HR (General) recertification credit hours toward a PHR™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®).

SHRM: This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM.